The TBA centre cooperates with national as well as international partners in regard to working on research questions as well as the provision of scientific infrastructural services.

National co-operating partners
Bertelsmann Stiftung
Eckert Schools International Eckert Schools International
Federal Employment Agecy
GESIS German Social Science Infrastructure Services
Institute for educational sciences Institut for educational sciences, Leipzig
IPN Institut for Science and Math Education
IQB Institute for Educational Quality Improvement
KU Eichstätt Catholic University of Eichstätt
Leuphany University of Lüneburg University of Lüneburg
LIfBi Institute for Educational Trajectories
Nagarro AG Nagarro-IT Service
PH Freiburg Pädagogische Hochschule Freiburg
Research Institute for Vocational Education and Training
RWTH Aachen RWTH Aachen University
TU Darmstadt Technische Universität Darmstadt
TU Illmenau Illmenau University of Technology
TU Munich Technical University of Munich
University of Bamberg Otto-Friedrich-University of Bamberg
University of Bremen University of Bremen
UDE University of Duisburg-Essen

University of Frankfurt

Goethe-University of Frankfurt am Main

University of Freiburg

Albert-Ludwigs-University of Freiburg

University of Jena Friedrich-Schiller-University of Jena
University of Mannheim Universität Mannheim
Paderborn University Paderborn University
Universität Tübingen Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen
International co-operating partners

Independent Linguistic Quality Assurance (LQA) and Linguistic Quality

Control (LQC) agency

EDK Schweizerische Konferenz der kantonalen Erziehungsdirektoren
ETS Educational Testing Service
LIST Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology
OAT Home of TAO
OECD Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development
Opit Independent Software Vendor
University of Luxemburg Université du Luxembourg
Ohio University Ohio University
University of Szeged Szegedi Tudományegyetem