Logo: Deutsches Institut für Internationale Pädagogische Forschung

TBA

People

At TBA in an interdisciplinary team psychometricians, computer and information scientists are working on research questions in technology based testing.

Head
Prof. Dr.

Frank Goldhammer

(Head TBA core area, research professorship)

goldhammer@dipf.de 069-24708-323
Dr.

Heiko Rölke

(Head TBA core area)

roelke@dipf.de 069-24708-315
Senior researcher
Dr. Ulf Kröhne kroehne@dipf.de 069-24708-728
Dr. Olga Kunina-Habenicht Olga.Kunina-Habenicht@dipf.de 069-24708-131
Dr. Paul Libbrecht libbrecht@dipf.de 069-24708-811
Dr. Oliver Schneider oschneider@dipf.de 069-24708-742
Dr. Fabian Zehner zehner@dipf.de 069-24708-812
Project assistants
Angelika Sichma sichma@dipf.de 069-24708-356
Carolin Ziegler c.ziegler@dipf.de 069-24708-336
System administrators
Björn Buchal buchal@dipf.de 069-24708-845
Helge Einspanier
Dennis Grund grund@dipf.de 069-24708-873
Software development
Robert Baumann baumann@dipf.de 069-24708-353
Mahtab Dalir
Roland Johannes johannes@dipf.de 069-24708-737
Elham Müller emueller@dipf.de 069-24708-316
Saba Sabrin sabrin@dipf.de 069-24708-762
Felix Wagner f.wagner@dipf.de 069-24708-838
User support
Marisa Herrmann herrmann@dipf.de 069-24708-817
Phd-students
Daniel Bengs bengs@dipf.de 069-24708-869
Sarah Bürger buerger@dipf.de 069-24708-753
Beate Eichmann Beate.Eichmann@dipf.de 069-24708-863
Lena Engelhardt lengelhardt@dipf.de 069-24708-754
Miriam Hacker hacker@dipf.de 069-24708-752
Carolin Hahnel hahnel@dipf.de 069-24708-727
Britta Upsing upsing@dipf.de 069-24708-337
last modified Dec 15, 2016
Jobs

Web Developer (PHP, JavaScript)

CBA ItemBuilder

Version  7.4 of the CBA ItemBuilder available.

Contact:

Most recent publications